Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Information

Address

Congregation Shomrei Torah
19-10 Morlot Avenue
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
 

Mailing Address

Congregation Shomrei Torah
P.O. Box 2793
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410-2793
 
 
Main Telephone Number: 201-791-7910
 
After dialing the main number, choose one of the following extensions:
Ext. 1 - Minyan Times
Ext. 2 - Rabbi Andrew Markowitz - Rabbi  ram@shomrei-torah.org
Ext. 3 - Rabbi Benjamin Yudin - Rabbi Emeritus  byudin248@gmail.com

 

Officers

 
President - Moshe Zharnest - president@shomrei-torah.org
Executive Vice President - Yehuda Brum
Vice President - Administrative - Oren Hiller
Vice President - Financial, Treasurer - Larry Bravman
Vice President - Fundraising - Milty Frank
Vice President - Membership - Rebecca Ashkenas
Financial Secretary -  David Heiser
Recording Secretary - Deena Jarashow
Corresponding Secretary - Jeff Shultz
 

Committees

 

Calendar - Milty Frank and Simi Maline
Catering and Room Rental - Milty Frank - miltonius@aol.com / 201-796-8260
Cemetery - Larry Bravman
Chevra Kadisha - Ari Mayefsky 347-886-6530 and Yosef Baker 845-558-1538

Daf Yomi - David Nussbaum
Siddur/Chumash donations - Adina Weinstein  adinastyping@gmail.com
Memorial Plaques - Adam Karp  dakarp18@optimum.net

Weekly Bulletin - Jeff Shultz, Simi Maline - To have something included in the bulletin please email bulletin@shomrei-torah.org
Hospitality -  Ariela Brum hospitality@shomrei-torah.org
Upstairs Kiddush - Alla Kavesh akavesh@langan.com and Lina Fleyshmakher lfleyshmakher@langan.com
Membership - Rebecca Ashkenas membership@shomrei-torah.org
Mikvah - fairlawnmikvah.org
Nursery School - Marina Blyuman - 201-615-9093
Seudah Shlishit - president@shomrei-torah.org
Seudah Shlishit Divrei Torah - Rabbi David Friedman

Sisterhood President - Orit Zharnest and Miki Gottlieb sisterhood@shomrei-torah.org
Tehillim Names - Esther Apter
Yahrzeit Letters - Adam Karp

Youth Department -  youthdirector@shomrei-torah.org
 

Additional Information

 
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782