Sign In Forgot Password

TORAH GROUP SESSION WITH RABBI YUDIN

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

10. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

11. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

12. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

13. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

14. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

15. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

16. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

17. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

18. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

19. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

20. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

21. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

22. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

TORAH GROUP SESSION WITH RABBI YUDIN: Thursday at 9:00pm - zoom.us/j/5728062407, Dial-in: 929-205-6099, Meeting ID: 5728062407

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 30 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781