Sign In Forgot Password

Parent Child Learning

Past Sessions
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 6:20 PM - 6:55 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 5:55 PM - 6:55 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 5:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Register

Sponsorship Options
$36 - sponsor prizes for one week
$54, $72, $108 options - Food will vary between waffles and ice cream or pizza bagels
$54 Birthday cake sponsor - only includes birthday cake (must be submitted by Wednesday)
$250 - Pizza Sponsorship
$360 - Prize sponsor for one month
$500 - Sponsor food for one month (only one week will be pizza)

You can join together with friends to sponsor the same week! Anything $250 or over gets pizza!
 

(Yahrzeit, Birthday....)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 28 2024 20 Iyar 5784