Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Shiur with Rabbi Yudin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

For Zoom Info Click Here

For Security Purposes, Please Log-in To Your Shomrei Torah Account To Access Zoom Info.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 31 2020 8 Sivan 5780