Sign In Forgot Password

Insights into the Parsha with Rabbi Yudin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

2. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

3. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

4. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

5. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

INSIGHTS INTO THE PARSHA WITH RABBI YUDIN: Monday at 8:15pm - zoom.us/j/5728062407, Dial-in: 929-205-6099, Meeting ID: 5728062407

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 21 2021 8 Shevat 5781