Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Minyan and Shiur with Rabbi Markowitz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/373576717

2. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/373576717

3. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/373576717

4. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/373576717

5. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/373576717

6. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/373576717

7. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/373576717

8. Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/373576717
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - https://zoom.us/j/373576717

https://zoom.us/j/373576717

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 31 2020 6 Nisan 5780