Sign In Forgot Password

Night Seder with Rabbi Mandelstam

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

8:15 PM - 9:15 PMBeit Medrash

2. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

8:15 PM - 9:15 PMBeit Medrash

3. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

8:15 PM - 9:15 PMBeit Medrash

4. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

8:15 PM - 9:15 PMBeit Medrash

5. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

8:15 PM - 9:15 PMBeit Medrash

6. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

8:15 PM - 9:15 PMBeit Medrash

7. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

8:15 PM - 9:15 PMBeit Medrash

8. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

8:15 PM - 9:15 PMBeit Medrash

9. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

8:15 PM - 9:15 PMBeit Medrash
Past Sessions
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Beit Medrash
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Beit Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 27 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782