Sign In Forgot Password

NATEP Shiur with Rabbi Yudin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

8. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

9. Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

10. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

11. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

12. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

13. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

14. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

15. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

16. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

17. Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

18. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

19. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

20. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

21. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

22. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

23. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

24. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

25. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

26. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

27. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://yeshiva-university.zoom.us/j/5728062407
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 30 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781