Sign In Forgot Password

NATEP Shiur with Rabbi Greene

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

8. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

9. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

10. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

11. Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

12. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

13. Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

14. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

15. Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

16. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

17. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

18. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

19. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - https://zoom.us/j/3184235650
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781