Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

2. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

3. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

4. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

5. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

6. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

7. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

8. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

9. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

10. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

11. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

12. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

13. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

14. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

15. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

16. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

17. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

18. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

19. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

20. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

21. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

22. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

23. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

24. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

25. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

26. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

27. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

28. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

29. Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

30. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

31. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

32. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

33. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

34. Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

35. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

36. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

37. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

38. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

6:00 AM - 7:00 AMDial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM - Dial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM - Dial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM - Dial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

Dial in # 646-417-9965, when prompted use the code: 18183636

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 31 2020 6 Nisan 5780